We'd Love To Hear From You

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Office Hour

CHURCH OFFICE
Monday-Friday: 10am to 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10am to 1pm


Contact Info

  • 658 Gibraltar Ct., Milpitas, CA 95035
  • (408)586-8688

Contact our Pastors

Rev. Ting Yik Leung
tleung@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Abraham Chiu
achiu@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Timothy Chan
tchan@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Matthew Chiu
mchiu@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Jacky Cheng
jcheng@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Justin Pan
jpan@crosspointchurchsv.org

Pastor Alan Chow
achow@crosspointchurchsv.org

Pastor Ai-Ling Teng
alteng@crosspointchurchsv.org

Pastor Anders Chun
achun@crosspointchurchsv.org

Pastor Caleb Hankin
chankin@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Gideon Lee
glee@crosspointchurchsv.org