歡迎你來聯絡我們

名字 (必須)

電郵 (必須)

標題

內容

辦公時間

星期一至五: 10am to 5pm
星期六: Closed
星期日10am to 1pm


聯絡資料

  • 658 Gibraltar Ct., Milpitas, CA 95035
  • (408)586-8688

聯絡牧師

Rev. Ting Yik Leung
tleung@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Abraham Chiu
achiu@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Timothy Chan
tchan@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Matthew Chiu
mchiu@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Jacky Cheng
jcheng@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Justin Pan
jpan@crosspointchurchsv.org

Pastor Alan Chow
achow@crosspointchurchsv.org

Pastor Ai-Ling Teng
alteng@crosspointchurchsv.org

Pastor Anders Chun
achun@crosspointchurchsv.org

Pastor Caleb Hankin
chankin@crosspointchurchsv.org

Rev. Gideon Lee
glee@crosspointchurchsv.org