Loading Events

Crosspoint Happenings

Events List Navigation

October 2019

Oct 1

啟發 (Alpha)

Tuesday, October 1 @ 7:00 pm - Tuesday, November 19 @ 7:00 pm
Campus:
More »
Oct 27

Kids Life Group (K-5th Grade)

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 @ 11:30 am - Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 @ 1:00 pm
Campus:
More »

November 2019

Nov 17

Shoe-Packing Day

Sunday, November 17 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Campus: , ,
More »
Nov 24

圖書收集–Collecting Books

Sunday, November 24 - Sunday, December 1
Campus: ,
More »
Nov 24

浸禮 Baptism

Sunday, November 24 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Campus:
More »

December 2019

Dec 15

The Harvest is Plentiful

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 - Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
Campus: , ,
More »

February 2020

Feb 15

Youth 冬令營 – Youth Winter Retreat

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 - Monday, Feb 17, 2020
Campus:
More »