Loading Events

Crosspoint Happenings

Events List Navigation

December 2017

嬰兒祝福禮 (Pleasanton)

Sunday, December 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
More »

浸禮 (Milpitas)

Sunday, December 17 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
More »

Night Of Praise for Everyone following with Youth Lock In

Friday, December 22 @ 6:30 pm - Saturday, December 23 @ 10:00 am
More »

嬰兒祝福禮 (Milpitas)

Sunday, December 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
More »

聖誕跨代崇拜及慶祝活動 (Milpitas)

Sunday, December 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
More »

聖誕跨代崇拜 (Pleasanton)

Sunday, December 24 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
More »

浸禮 (Pleasanton)

Sunday, December 24 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
More »

主餐禮

Saturday, December 30 @ 5:00 pm - Sunday, December 31 @ 12:30 pm
More »
January 2018

Bible Study – 彼得前書

Friday, Jan 19, 2018 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 @ 2:30 pm
More »
February 2018

Youth Winter Retreat 2018

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 - Monday, Feb 19, 2018
More »